Web design & programming studio

We have 350 satisfied clients!

Who is next?

Reviews

Dave Finnigan
Dave Finnigan
getbig1988

CSGOHard - CS:GO Skins Roulette

Rating:
Date:26 Jul 2016
The team at Perfecto Web did a great job! They managed to complete a complicated project that no one else could do in a timely manner. They were in communication with me everyday for 30 days, until the project was done. They answered all my questions as well. Now that the project is done, they are providing me with quick support!! I will recommend them to all my friends. A+ !!!! I dealt with David who was a pleasure.
Vadim Shevchenko
Vadim Shevchenko
yosheff1

Landing page of the Wowvendor Website

Rating:
Date:18 Jul 2015
Thanks to David and his team for the excellent job! Have contacted them several times now. Recommending!
Alexander Sviridov
Alexander Sviridov
sashasviridov

House24 Daily-rate apartments in Kiev

Rating:
Date:17 Jun 2015
I feel 100% satisfied by communication with this marvelous team. They approached my project respectfully and responsibly. Moreover, some changes and additions made by me while developing the project, wouldn’t affect the price. I can frankly admit that have no regrets about my choice. Могу сказать точно, я ни чуть не жалею о своём выборе. These guys are experts in their job. I’m looking forward to the further continuous cooperation. Thanks!
Alexander Konshin
Alexander Konshin
pozhva.ru

3D Book-boxes generator

Rating:
Date:04 Jun 2015
I got exceptionally positive impression from David’s attitude. He’s polite, competent, always in touch, and the product provided is of high quality. I’m intended to refer to him in my future projects. There are not that much of such people.

Recommend! I promise the full satisfaction.
PS Thanks a lot once again!!!
Almas Nourbekov
Almas Nourbekov
+7 (777) 122-1166

«InGarage» - Online Auto parts store

Rating:
Date:25 Mar 2015
Hello. I can make an official statement that Perfecto 100% fits to its name, and even does some additional assignments you never mentioned in your order. Everything is clear and neat, as well as meeting deadlines. Recommended to everybody.
Alexander Lisonyan
Alexander Lisonyan
lisonyan

«EXEDE» - Auto parts and accessory sales

Rating:
Date:12 Jan 2015
This is my first experience is the web-site launching. I have mostly good impressions from the PerfectoWeb’s work: professional attitude around all the issues including design and programming; pleasant communication, deadline observation, convenient payment by installments, as well as pretty sensible process. I can do comparison as I have communicated to many developers before I came across David.  If you want to get a quality service, my recommendation is, to take advantage of PerfectoWeb’s help. I wish all the success to David and his team!)))
Yelena
Yelena
elenasv578@mail.ru

«ExFish» - Seafood Internet Store

Rating:
Date:10 Dec 2014
I gladly join to all the good reviews. Definitely recommend! If you like their portfolio and prices then go ahead for sure! Believe me, I know what to compare to. Sincere thanks to David, Nara and everyone working in the Studio. See you again! )
Vadim Shevchenko
Vadim Shevchenko
yosheff1

«Wowvendor» - Games passing service

Rating:
Date:03 Dec 2014
This is my first project to be performed via freelancers. After lasting research, I chose PerfectoWeb. Initially, I was attracted by generous portfolio and quality products. That’s exactly what I was looking for!

What I mostly liked about this communication, is
1) Installment payments, which is important when you have expensive projects, and can pay for every stage separately
2) They understand you at a glance. David responds immediately at any time of the day. How it’s even possible? Ask him! :)
3) Transparency of the process: every stage will be discussed in advance: deadlines, cost and all the details. The customer is guided from the very beginning to the very end.
4) The team is highly experienced. Any assignment is known to them and has ready solution, which makes things faster. Our cooperation was very productive starting the first minute. Responsible and understanding team. I recommend!
Dmitry Paranichev
Dmitry Paranichev
nv86ru

Christmas design for the «NV86» website

Rating:
Date:08 Nov 2014

The assignment is performed promptly and qualitatively. All the improvements and comments were taken into account. Thanks!

Dmitry Saltykov
Dmitry Saltykov
+7 (926) 600-2009

Social Network «Pump yourself out»

Rating:
Date:18 Jun 2014
I’m pleasantly surprised by amazing design – not only in terms of the looks, but also by its functionality: good location of the necessary elements, which is more convenient than where they just go with trends thoughtlessly. I was contacting them on a totally different matter, but David offered me the better solution, I never thought about before. They understand you by heart, and they are passionate about their job. They are competent and – which is rare, - ethical. Last, but not least – promptness. Pluses only. Go ahead, contact them!

Thanksgiving letters

fort-financial-service
daviz
keyhouse
blagovest

Write Review

If you are a client who has our site, please take 5 minutes of your time and make a comment describing the process of joint cooperation.

In a year we develop more than 300 projects of different subjects and specializations. If every customer will formulate how past cooperation, the new entity will be able to understand our attitude.
Better, Cheaper, Faster

Reviews on freelance

Weblancer
Freelance
FL
Gifts for Subscribers
hooray

High five! ✋

Follow us to get discount
Vkontakte Facebook