perfectowebWeb design & programming studio
We have 376 satisfied clients!
Who is next?

Reviews

Evgeny Ivanov
Evgeny Ivanov
DeviltopYH

Moon Market turnkey website

Rating: Date: 30 Oct 2019
We have been cooperating for a couple of years already. The team is highly professional, loyal, client-oriented and responsive.
Avangard Team
Avangard Team
avanshop1

Turnkey websites for Avan.market and AvanChange.com

Rating: Date: 22 Oct 2019
They are real professionals, always ready to help and always providing high quality job! I would highly recommend cooperating with them!
Sergey Abramov
Sergey Abramov
in-gamestore.com

Technical support of the In Game Store website

Rating: Date: 14 Oct 2019
They have been providing technical support to our website for a year already. I would like to thank them for brilliant job and for always swiftly cracking all the problems! We will happily continue our cooperation.
Vitaliy
Vitaliy
kosvit-net

Appartments League

Rating: Date: 23 Oct 2018
I am grateful to Perfecto Web for except design and page make-up they did for us. Thank you for doing the job quickly, being always in touch and helping create a user-friendly interface! I wish prosperity to your team!
Olga Menshikova
Olga Menshikova
suldinka666

KeyHouse - SEO optimization

Rating: Date: 08 Oct 2018
I would like to thank Perfecto Web for the superb job they did in a short time, for always being helpful, responsive and understanding! You translated our ideas and visions into reality and helped to significantly improve and promote our website. You are great professionals and great people! Best wishes to your team!
Mikhail Morozevich
Mikhail Morozevich
misha-mor0z@mail.ru

Robomag - Gadgets for reasonable prices

Rating: Date: 27 Oct 2017
Perfecto Web developed an online-store for us, which they managed to finish even a day earlier the agreed date. They have been very helpful, always ready to offer useful advice, which helped a lot in making decisions. They were always quick to respond. We learned a lot from them, even things not connected with the project. They patiently explained all the details and nuances. They are the most professional and pleasant team I have ever worked with. You are doing a great job! Thanks a lot and best wishes!
Arthur Bykov
Arthur Bykov
live:jmck1337

Development of a turnkey gambling website

Rating: Date: 26 Oct 2017
I strongly recommend them, especially if you want things to be done with guaranteed quality and in time. The team is highly reliable - they managed to finish the project in time even during holidays, which is very rare nowadays. I am grateful to David and his team and look forward to future cooperation!
Gleb Shutov
Gleb Shutov
gleb--612

Turnkey website for PUBG

Rating: Date: 15 Oct 2017
It’s a real pleasure to work with Perfecto Web. Nothing is impossible for them! You always get excellent quality and what is more important always in time! No one can compete with you in professionalism. You always understand the client and always make his wishes a reality! Thank you, David, for excellent job and professionalism!
Alexander Sviridov
Alexander Sviridov
sashasviridov

Rents website optimization

Rating: Date: 14 Oct 2017
I would like to thank David and his team for doing great job in a short time! I would recommend them without hesitation!
Valery Gelimey
Valery Gelimey
grek1205

SperX - Labour Exchange

Rating: Date: 30 Oct 2016
The result has exceeded all expectations! All my ideas concerning the project were realised, and they even gave some useful tips. The website is beautiful, appealing, readable and user-friendly. Thank you, David, for such an amazing website! I strongly recommend cooperating with him! David and his team are real gurus!
Roman Andreev
Roman Andreev
andreev.rv@yandex.ru

Play'nWin - Wargaming roulette

Rating: Date: 28 Oct 2016
Everything was done top notch! They have been in touch 24/7 (Do they ever sleep?). They respond at once, do the job with heart and soul, and always finish in time, or even earlier! They are 200% worth the price. Their portfolio is great! This is the team I am going to cooperate with in future! Recommend them 100%!
Vladimir Grishko
Vladimir Grishko
admin@zedrop.ru

ZeDrop – Cases opening

Rating: Date: 27 Oct 2016
Very happy with the result! They showed exceptional professionalism! Excellent job and in time! It’s only a pleasure to work with David! He is always contactable and ready to help! Looking forward to future cooperation!
Maxim Martynov
Maxim Martynov
zokerws

XKshop - Hookah online store

Rating: Date: 22 Oct 2016
Thank you, David, for great job! I didn’t always manage to explain properly what I wanted, nevertheless you got it! Surely, I will be only happy to continue cooperation!
Evgeny Glybin
Evgeny Glybin
opcashru@gmail.com

OpCash - Cases opening

Rating: Date: 22 Oct 2016
I have been working with David for many years. I am absolutely happy with all the projects they did for us. Highly recommend them!
Andrey Amangaliev
Andrey Amangaliev
mukashou.andrei

Bonuse Online

Rating: Date: 08 Oct 2016
They did a really great job! I will continue working with them!
Andrei
Andrei
info@perfobur.com

Perfobur LTD

Rating: Date: 06 Oct 2016
A highly professional team! High quality and meeting the deadlines are guaranteed! Always ready to offer helpful advice. I am very happy with the result and have ordered a new project already.
Arseniy Mayilyan
Arseniy Mayilyan
arsen_mailyan

GoCar

Rating: Date: 06 Oct 2016
I was amazed at their level of professionalism and devotion to work, though I have worked with many developers. It’s great when all the work is done in one place and when the team grasps at once what you need and tells you the best way of doing it. It saves you a great deal of time. If you need a really good website, then choose PerfectoWeb!
Dmitry Fedotov
Dmitry Fedotov
bro-bro56

CSFort

Rating: Date: 01 Oct 2016
I have been looking for a long time for someone who would be able to create exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy to have met David and his brilliant team! They are always ready to help and explain. We have been cooperating for a long time, and have always been happy with the top notch quality of their work. They are really great at what they do!
Dave Finnigan
Dave Finnigan
getbig1988

CSGOHard - CS:GO Skins Roulette

Rating: Date: 27 Jul 2016
The team at Perfecto Web did a great job! They managed to complete a complicated project that no one else could do in a timely manner. They were in communication with me everyday for 30 days, until the project was done. They answered all my questions as well. Now that the project is done, they are providing me with quick support!! I will recommend them to all my friends. A+ !!!! I dealt with David who was a pleasure.
Ekaterina Bozhko
Ekaterina Bozhko
37167660716

Fort Financial Service

Rating: Date: 17 Oct 2015
A huge thank you from Fort Financial Service LTD to Perfecto Web LTD Team for creating an amazing landing page for our New Year offers. Your high professionalism and quick performance deserve highest praises. We hope for long-term cooperation and wish success and prosperity to your team!
Novikov Sergey
Novikov Sergey
rostovpro@gmail.com

Davis Beer

Rating: Date: 01 Oct 2015
Daviz brewery thanks David and his team for developing a website for us. Your team is really professional, responsible and reliable. I would like to especially thank you for your patience and ability to find compromises in tough situations. We strongly recommend this team to our friends and partners and look forward to further cooperation! We wish you every success, good luck, many years of fruitful and prosperous business!
Vadim Shevchenko
Vadim Shevchenko
yosheff1

Landing page of the Wowvendor Website

Rating: Date: 19 Jul 2015
Thanks to David and his team for the excellent job! Have contacted them several times now. Recommending!
Alexander Sviridov
Alexander Sviridov
sashasviridov

House24 Daily-rate apartments in Kiev

Rating: Date: 18 Jun 2015
I feel 100% satisfied by communication with this marvelous team. They approached my project respectfully and responsibly. Moreover, some changes and additions made by me while developing the project, wouldn’t affect the price. I can frankly admit that have no regrets about my choice. Могу сказать точно, я ни чуть не жалею о своём выборе. These guys are experts in their job. I’m looking forward to the further continuous cooperation. Thanks!
Alexander Konshin
Alexander Konshin
pozhva.ru

3D Book-boxes generator

Rating: Date: 05 Jun 2015
I got exceptionally positive impression from David’s attitude. He’s polite, competent, always in touch, and the product provided is of high quality. I’m intended to refer to him in my future projects. There are not that much of such people.

Recommend! I promise the full satisfaction.
PS Thanks a lot once again!!!
blagovest
daviz
keyhouse
fort-financial-service

Write Review

Rating

If you are a client who has our site, please take 5 minutes of your time and make a comment describing the process of joint cooperation.

n a year we develop more than 300 projects of different subjects and specializations. If every customer will formulate how past cooperation, the new entity will be able to understand our attitude.

, ,

Reviews on Freelance

Weblancer
Freelance
FL.ru

Choose language